

2020/21 EPA Members

Updated: July 2021

Name	Appointed on	Roles & Responsibilities	Appointed by:	Attendance 2020/21 to date	Attend AGM 24.6.21	Business and Pecuniary interests	Date stepped down (if applicable)
*ODBE Corporate Member	07/04/2014		ODBE	3/3	Yes	-	-
Mr Julian Soanes	01/09/20 (when elected Chair of EPA Trustees)		EPA (Chair, Trustees)	3/3	Yes	Director Somit Solutions Ltd and Somit Solutions Inc (USA); Chair, EPA Directing Board of Trustees	-
Mr Joseph Godsal	06/04/2014		Primary School	3/3	Yes	Clinical Director, Chroma Therapies	-
Mr Jonathan Marks	18/02/2018		Secondary School	3/3	Yes		-
Mr Gavin Robinson	07/04/2014	Chair	Secondary School	3/3	Yes	Governor at Bartholomew School (an EPA school); Electrocomponents PLC, VP, Corporate Development	-
Rev David Tyler	07/04/2014		Oxford Diocese	3/3	Yes	Associate Archdeacon of Dorchester	-
Previous Members							
Mr Michael Foster	27/02/2018 (Chair of EPA Trustees)		EPA (Chair, Trustees) Secondary School			NHS work with Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust; Self-employed consultancy work as independent nurse advisor; Eynsham Consolidated Charity Trustee; Chair, EPA Directing Board of Trustees	31/08/20
Prof Anthony Blakeborough	07/04/2014		Secondary School			Associate Professor, University of Oxford & Tutor; Fellow Worcester College, Oxford; Governing Body Fellow Worcester College; Governor, Bartholomew School (EPA school)	16/05/19
Mrs Shelley Bruce	02/03/2015		Secondary School		-	Governor at Bartholomew School (an EPA school); Daughter works for Critchley's Accountants	20/01/18
Mrs Billie Tweedy	06/04/2014		Oxford Diocese		-	Governor at Standlake CofE Primary School (an EPA school)	27/06/18

*ODBE Corporate Member: attendance at meetings by any ODBE representative