EPA Members

Name	Appointed on	Roles & Responsibilities	Appointed by:	Attendance 2015- 16	Business and Pecuniary interests
Mrs Frances Bartlett (on behalf of ODBE Corporate Member)	07/04/2014		ODBE Corporate Member	1/1	
Prof Anthony Blakeborough	07/04/2014		Secondary School Member	1/1	Associate Professor, University of Oxford & Tutor and Fellow Worcester College, Oxford Governing Body Fellow Worcester College
Mrs Shelley Bruce	02/03/2015		Secondary School Member	1/1	Governor at Bartholomew, Chair of the Bartholomew Behaviour, Ethos, Welfare and Communication Committee.
Mr Joseph Godsal	06/04/2014		Primary School Member	0/1	
Mr Gavin Robinson	07/04/2014	Chair of Members	Secondary School Member	1/1	Governor at Bartholomew, sits on the Strategic Resources & Financial Management Committee, the Teaching & Learning Committee and the Data & Achievement Committee
Rev David Tyler	07/04/2014		Representing the Oxford Diocese	1/1	
Mrs Billie Tweedy	06/04/2014		Representing the Oxford Diocese	1/1	Governor at Standlake CofE Primary School