## EPA Members

Name	Appointed on	Roles & Responsibilities	Appointed by:	Attendance 2016-17	Attendance at the AGM	Business and Pecuniary interests
ODBE Corporate Member	07/04/2014		ODBE Corporate Member	1/1	0/1	-
Prof Anthony Blakeborough	07/04/2014		Secondary School Member	1/1	1/1	Associate Professor, University of Oxford & Tutor and Fellow Worcester College, Oxford Governing Body Fellow Worcester College
Mrs Shelley Bruce	02/03/2015		Secondary School Member	1/1	1/1	Governor at Bartholomew, Chair of the Bartholomew Behaviour, Ethos, Welfare and Communication Committee.
Mr Joseph Godsal	06/04/2014		Primary School Member	1/1	1/1	-
Mr Gavin Robinson	07/04/2014	Chair of Members	Secondary School Member	1/1	1/1	Governor at Bartholomew, sits on the Strategic Resources & Financial Management Committee, the Teaching & Learning Committee and the Data & Achievement Committee. Current employment Electrocomponents PLC, Director of Management company Ltd, 4 Cassington Road, Eynsham
Rev David Tyler	07/04/2014		Representing the Oxford Diocese	1/1	0/1	Rector of Hanborough and Freeland. Area Dean of Woodstock. Charity trusteeships: – Eynsham Consolidated - Hanborough Welfare
Mrs Billie Tweedy	06/04/2014		Representing the Oxford Diocese	1/1	0/1	Governor at Standlake CofE Primary School