

## 2017/18 EPA Members

**Updated**: 31/08/2018

Name	Appointed on	Roles & Responsibilities	Appointed by:	Attendance 2017-18	Attendance at the AGM	Business and Pecuniary interests	Date stepped down (if applicable)
*ODBE Corporate Member	07/04/2014		ODBE	2/3	1/1	-	
Prof Anthony Blakeborough	07/04/2014		Secondary School	2/2	1/1	Associate Professor, University of Oxford & Tutor; Fellow Worcester College, Oxford; Governing Body Fellow Worcester College; Governor, Bartholomew School (an EPA school)	
Mr Joseph Godsal	06/04/2014		Primary School	1/3	0/1	Clinical Director, Chroma Therapies	
Mr Jonathan Marks	18/02/2018		Secondary School	2/2	1/1	Help for Heroes – Project Manager	
Mr Gavin Robinson	07/04/2014	Chair	Secondary School	3/3	1/1	Governor at Bartholomew School (an EPA school); Electrocomponents PLC, Director, 4 Cassington Road Management Company Ltd	
Rev David Tyler	07/04/2014		Oxford Diocese	2/3	1/1	Rector of Hanborough and Freeland; Area Dean of Woodstock; Charity trusteeships: — Eynsham Consolidated - Hanborough Welfare - Various Land Trusteeships	
Mrs Shelley Bruce	02/03/2015		Secondary School	0/2	-	Governor at Bartholomew School (an EPA school); Daughter works for Critchley's Accountants	20/01/18
Mrs Billie Tweedy	06/04/2014		Oxford Diocese	0/3	-	Governor at Standlake CofE Primary School (an EPA school)	27/06/18

<sup>\*</sup>ODBE Corporate Member: attendance at meetings by any ODBE representative